Main navigation

CPL Men’s is the second division of men’s football in the ACT and surrounding regions. Clubs within CPL Men’s are required to field U23 and First Grade teams. The eight clubs in the CPL Men’s competition are as follows:


Brindabella Blues FC

Canberra White Eagles FC

Tuggeranong United FC

Queanbeyan City FC

Wagga City Wanderers FC

Weston Molonglo FC

Yoogali SC

Should you have any questions or queries, please contact our Competitions Coordinators via phone: 6260 4000 or email Cristina Esposito or Tiana Sinclair


Find a club near you