Main navigation

The NPL Girls is the highest competition offered in girls football in the ACT and surrounding region. Clubs within the NPL Girls are required to field U14s, U15s and U17s teams. In 2022, eight clubs will compete in Capital Football’s NPL Girls competition.

The eight clubs are as follows:

Belconnen United FC

Canberra Croatia FC

Canberra Olympic FC

Canberra United Academy (CUA)

Gungahlin United FC

Tuggeranong United FC

Wagga City Wanderers FC

West Canberra Wanderers FC


The competition will begin on the 2 and 3 April, 2022.

Find a club near you