The NPL Boys is the highest competition offered in boys youth football in the ACT and surrounding region. Clubs within the NPL Boys are required to field U14, U15, U16 and U18’s teams. In 2024, eight clubs will compete in Capital Football’s NPL Boys competition. The eight clubs are as follows:

Belconnen United FC

Canberra Croatia FC

Canberra Olympic FC

Gungahlin United FC

O’Connor Knights

Radford College

Tigers FC

West Canberra Wanderers FC


The competition will begin in April 2024.

Should you have any questions or queries, please email our Competitions Coordinators Akshay Shah or James White or contact them via phone: 02 6260 4000 



Find a club near you