Main navigation

Senior Leagues

Capital Football offers a thriving community senior football scene with both women’s and men’s Senior League competitions.

The ACT and surrounding region boasts a variety of Senior League clubs – some are linked to
National Premier League sides while others form stand-alone teams.

In 2022, Capital Football’s State League Men’s competitions consist of two teams that act as one squad and are paired to allow movement across the divisions in which they are placed.

Capital Football’s Community League Men’s and State League Women’s competitions consist of teams that have entered as an individual team and play in the division in which they are placed.

All member clubs offer their players a unique playing atmosphere and contribute to an eclectic and vibrant competition, with Senior Leagues Men’s matches played on Saturday, Masters League Men’s and Women’s and Senior League Women’s being played on Sunday.

The competition will begin on the 2 and 3 April, 2022.

Should you have any questions or queries, please email our Competitions Coordinators Andrew Stirton or Cristina Esposito, or contact them via phone: 02 6260 4000 

Senior League –  Net Roster

Senior League –  DRAWS AND RESULTS


Find a club near you