Main navigation

The NPL2 Youth is the second division of boys youth football in the ACT and surrounding regions. Clubs within the NPL2 Youth are required to field U13, U14, U16 and U18’s teams. The eight clubs in the 2021 NPL2 Youth competition are as follows:

Majura FC

Monaro Panthers FC

O’Connor Knights SC

Radford College

Tigers FC

Tuggeranong United FC

Weston Molonglo FC

Woden Valley SC

Should you have any questions or queries, please contact our Competitions Coordinators via phone: 6260 4000 or Nick van Aalst via email:; or Tiana Sinclair via email:



Find a club near you