Main navigation

NPL1 is the highest competition offered in men’s football in the ACT and surrounding regions. In 2020, eight clubs will compete in Capital Football’s NPL1 Men’s competition. At the end of 2020, the club that finishes bottom of the table will be relegated to NPL2 Men’s for the following season. The eight clubs are as follows:

Belconnen United FC

Canberra Croatia FC

Canberra Olympic FC

Gungahlin United FC

Monaro Panthers FC

Tigers FC

Tuggeranong United FC

Woden-Weston FC

Should you have any questions or queries, please contact Capital Football’s Competitions Manager Emma Salzke via email.


Find a club near you