Main navigation

Futsal Premier League

The Futsal Premier League ACT is the highest level of Futsal available to club players within the ACT.

Men’s, Women’s and Junior competitions are held over the latter part of the year culminating in Grand Final Day in December for Juniors and March for Seniors.

The upcoming Futsal Premier League season will also be used for selection for the 2019 Futsal National Championships to be held in Canberra. Selectors will attend matches to view prospective players.

Team nominations are now open for the 2018 season, nominate your team below!

Information Pack
View now
Team List Form Template
View now
Application Form
View now
Fixtures & Results
View now

Competition structure: As part of the Futsal survey results, the structure has changed for the upcoming 2018 FPL season to cater for more age groups, but reduced the maximum number of teams to ensure quality of each competition. The following age groups are available:

  • 13 and 15 Girls
  • 13, 14  and 16 Boys
  • Youth Men (U/19)
  • Open Men and Women

Find a club near you