Contact Us

Postal:

 

PO Box 50
Curtin, ACT
2605  

Office:

 

Football House
Unit 2/3 Phipps Close
Deakin, ACT
2600

E-mail:

Phone:

Fax:

info@capitalfootball.com.au

+61 (02) 6260 4000

+61 (02) 6260 4999

Twitter:

 

@CapitalFootball

 

 

Facebook:

 

Capital Football - Official

 

Capital Football Staff

 

Business Operations

Position

 

Staff Member

 

Phone

 

Email

CEO
Finance Officer

Phil Brown
Shelley Harper

6260 4000
6175 7105

phil.brown@capitalfootball.com.au
shelley.harper@capitalfootball.com.au

Commercial Department

     

Head of Commercial
Digital Services Manager
Events Coordinator
Coordinator Digital Engagement

Megan Salic
Sigourney Dunk
Melinda Green
David Jordan

6175 7101
6175 7107
6175 7106
6175 7111

megan.salic@capitalfootball.com.au
sigourney.dunk@capitalfootball.com.au
melinda.green@capitalfootball,com.au
david.jordan@capitalfootball.com.au

Participation Department

 

 

 

Head of Participation
Competitions Manager
Coordinator Junior League
Coordinator Community Leagues
Coordinator Futsal League
Manager of Game Development
Coordinator Game Development
Referee Development Manager
Coordinator of Referees

TBA
Chris Doyle
Megan Lane
Michael Dann
Jesamine Wheeler

Ashleigh Sykes
Aroon Clansey
Alasdair Grocock
Adam Powers

6175 7118
6175 7108
6175 7121
6175 7110
6175 7115
6175 7122
6175 7120
6175 7114
6175 7109

TBA
chris.doyle@capitalfootball.com.au
megan.lane@capitalfootball.com.au
michael.dann@capitalfootball.com.au
jesamine.wheeler@capitalfootball.com.au
ashleigh.sykes@capitalfootball.com.au
aroon.clansey@capitalfootball.com.au
alasdair.grocock@capitalfootball.com.au
adam.powers@capitalfootball.com.au

Performance Department

 

 

 

Technical Director
Manager Coach Development
Manager Player Programs
Coordinator Player Programs 
Coach Developer Game Training
Club Coaching Coordinator (Northside)
Club Coaching Coordinator (Southside

Scott O'Donell
Phil Booth
Merryn Brown
Matthew Elliott
Ryan Grogan
Steve Udjur
Mat Byrne

6175 7113
6175 7116
6175 7117
6175 7112

 

 


scott.odonell@capitalfootball.com.au
phil.booth@capitalfootball.com.au
merryn.brown@capitalfootball.com.au
matthew.elliott@capitalfootball.com.au
ryan.grogan@capitalfootball.com.au  
steve.udjur@capitalfootball.com.au
mathew.byrne@capitalfootball.com.au

 

Please call in advance to make an apointment if you wish to see a particular Capital Football staff member.

Capital Football Business Structure

Capital Football has adopted the following Customer Charter which outlines our commitment to high quality customer service. If you have any feedback for Capital Football please complete the form from the charter.