Contact Us

Postal:

 

PO Box 50
Curtin, ACT
2605  

Office:

 

Football House
Unit 2/3 Phipps Close
Deakin, ACT
2600

E-mail:

Phone:

Fax:

info@capitalfootball.com.au

+61 (02) 6260 4000

+61 (02) 6260 4999

 

Capital Football Staff

Business Operations

Position

 

Staff Member

 

Phone

 

Email

CEO
Head of Commercial
Finance Officer
Events Coordinator 
Coordinator of Digital Engagement

Phil Brown
Megan Salic
Kylie Bartlett
Melinda Green
David Jordan

6260 4000
6175 7101
6175 7105
6175 7110
6175 7111

phil.brown@capitalfootball.com.au

kylie.bartlett@capitalfootball.com.au
melinda.green@capitalfootball,com.au
david.jordan@capitalfootball.com.au

Football Services

 

 

 

Competitions Manager
Junior League Administrator
State League Administrator
Futsal League Administrator
Referee Development Manager
Referee and Competitions Administrator

Chris Doyle
Sigourney Dunk
Melinda Green
Jesamine Wheeler
Alasdair Grocock
Adam Powers

6175 7108
6175 7107
6175 7110
6175 7115
6175 7114
6175 7109

chris.doyle@capitalfootball.com.au
sigourney.dunk@capitalfootball.com.au
melinda.green@capitalfootball.com.au
jesamine.wheeler@capitalfootball.com.au
alasdair.grocock@capitalfootball.com.au
adam.powers@capitalfootball.com.au

Technical Department

 

 

 

Technical Director
Community Coach Education Manager 
Community Participation Manager
Development Coordinator


Phil Booth
Merryn Brown
Matthew Elliott


6175 7116
6175 7117
6175 7112


phil.booth@capitalfootball.com.au
merryn.brown@capitalfootball.com.au
matthew.elliott@capitalfootball.com.au

Please call in advance to make an apointment if you wish to see a particular Capital Football staff member.

Capital Football Business Structure

Capital Football has adopted the following Customer Charter which outlines our commitment to high quality customer service. If you have any feedback for Capital Football please complete the form from the charter.