



CAPITAL FOOTBALL CIRCULAR **2022 DECLARATION OF LEAGUES** NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUE WOMEN

Wednesday, 3 November 2021

The following teams have been invited to compete in the 2022 National Premier League Women.

2022 National Premier League Women	
Belconnen United FC	Gungahlin United FC
Canberra Croatia FC	Tuggeranong United FC
Canberra Olympic FC	Wagga City Wanderers
Canberra United Academy	West Canberra Wanderers FC

Participation in all grades

Clubs invited to enter the National Premier League Women are required to field teams in each age grade, being 1st Grade and Reserve grade.

Failure to field teams in each age grade will result in disciplinary action, which may include exclusion from the competition.

Kind regards

Phil Brown

Chief Executive Officer











