

Football House Unit 2 / 3 Phipps Close

Deakin ACT 2600 PO Box 50 Curtin ACT 2605



(T) +61 2 6260 4000 info@capitalfootball.com.au ABN: 16 413 452 268

CAPITAL FOOTBALL CIRCULAR 2022 DECLARATION OF LEAGUES CAPITAL PREMIER LEAGUE MEN

Wednesday, 3 November 2021

The following teams have been invited to compete in the 2022 Capital Premier League Men.

2022 Capital Premier League Men	
ANU FC	Tuggeranong United FC
Brindabella Blues FC	Wagga City Wanderers
Canberra White Eagles FC	Weston Molonglo FC
Queanbeyan City FC	Yoogali SC

Participation in all grades

Clubs invited to enter the Capital Premier League Men are required to field teams in each age grade, being 1st Grade and U23.

Failure to field teams in each age grade will result in disciplinary action, which may include exclusion from the competition.

Kind regards

Phil Brown Chief Executive Officer









