

Football House Unit 2/3 Phipps Close Deakin ACT 2600 PO Box 50 Curtin ACT 2605 E: info@capitalfootball.com.au P: 02 6260 4000

DECLARATION OF LEAGUES 2020 NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUES CAPITAL FOOTBALL WOMEN

31 October 2019

2020 NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUES CAPITAL FOOTBALL WOMEN'S TEAMS

The following teams have been invited to compete in the 2020 National Premier League Capital Football Women (**NPLW**).

NPLW
Belconnen United Football Club
Canberra FC
Canberra Olympic FC
Canberra United Academy
Gungahlin United
Monaro Panthers FC
Tuggeranong United Football Club
Wagga City Wanderers FC
Woden Weston Football Club

AGE GRADES

Clubs invited to compete in the 2020 NPLW will be required to field teams in all age grades (1st Grade, Reserve Grade, U17, U15 and U13).

Failure to field teams in all age grades may impact the club's participation in the 2020 NPLW, and application to participate in any future season.









