

**Football House** Unit 2/3 Phipps Close Deakin ACT 2600 PO Box 50 E: Info@capitalfootball.com.au

## **DECLARATION OF LEAGUES** 2020 NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUES CAPITAL FOOTBALL YOUTH BOY'S

31 October 2019

## 2020 NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUES CAPITAL FOOTBALL YOUTH BOY'S TEAMS

The following teams have been invited to compete in the 2020 National Premier League Capital Football Youth Boy's (NPLY).

NPLY	
Belconnen United Football Club	Radford College
Brindabella Blues Football Club	Tigers FC
Canberra FC	Tuggeranong United Football Club
Canberra Olympic FC	Wagga City Wanderers FC
Gungahlin United	Woden Weston Football Club
Griffith Football Club	Woden Valley Soccer Club
Monaro Panthers FC	

## **AGE GRADES**

Clubs invited to compete in the 2020 NPLY will be required to field teams in all age grades (U18, U16, U14 and U13).

Failure to field teams in all age grades may impact the club's participation in the 2020 NPLY, and application to participate in any future season.











