

Football House
Unit 2/3 Phipps Close
Deakin ACT 2600
PO Box 50
Curtin ACT 2605
E: info@capitalfootball.com.au
P: 02 6260 4000

DECLARATION OF LEAGUES 2019 NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUES SENIOR

15 November 2018

2019 NATIONAL PREMIER LEAGUES SENIOR ADMITTED TEAMS

The following teams have been invited to compete in the 2019 National Premier Leagues Senior (NPL).

NPL Senior 1	NPL Senior 2
Belconnen United Football Club	Australian National University FC
Canberra Football Club	Brindabella Blues Football Club
Canberra Olympic Football Club	Canberra White Eagles Football Club
Gungahlin United Football Club	Narrabundah Football Club
Monaro Panthers Football Club	O'Connor Knights Soccer Club
Riverina Rhinos	Queanbeyan City Football Club
Tigers Football Club	Southern Tablelands United Football Club
Tuggeranong United Football Club	Wagga City Wanderers
Woden Weston Wanderers Football Club	Weston Molonglo Football Club

AGE GRADES

Clubs invited to compete in the 2019 NPL will be required to field teams in all age grades (1st Grade and U20).

Failure to field teams in all age grades may impact the club's participation in the 2019 NPL and application to participate in any future season.

The club in italics has been included post the original declaration of leagues of 27 September 2018.











