Main navigation

Futsal Premier League

Futsal Premier League is the highest level of Futsal available to club players within the ACT.

Capital Football is working towards a competition start date of Friday, 2 October 2020 for the 2020 Futsal Premier League Season

For the 2020 season, the FPL Competitions (both Men’s and Women’s) will contain a maximum of six teams each. This will mean a 10-Round Premiership season along with a two-week, four-team Championship Series. Competitions will be finished by Thursday 17 December at the very latest.

Please note that match dates and competition match days may change based on venue availability moving forward, as Capital Football is still working with venues to ensure the safest practices are in place regarding COVID-19.

Applications for the 2020 Futsal Premier League Season close on Monday, 14 September so sign up now.

Contact Us

Should you have any questions or queries regarding the Futsal Premier League, please contact Capital Football’s Futsal Coordinator Nick van Aalst on (02) 6189 2213 via email.

Find a club near you