PS4 NPL Women's

The Women's National Premier League is the new format for the pinnacle of Women's football in the ACT. Now aligned with the National Premier Leagues Structure, the 2017 competition will feature eight clubs competing for the title.  Belconnen United, Canberra FC, Canberra Olympic, CU Academy, Monaro Panthers, Tuggeranong United, Gungahlin United and Woden-Weston FC.  

2017 Premier League

The schedule for 2017 competition is now available below..

Season Starts: Sunday 26th March 2017

Premier League - Draws and results

Please make sure you have the most up to date copy. Last updated date can be found at the end of the draw.

Click HERE to view the draw for the 2017 WPL Competition.

PS4 NPL Women's participating clubs

CU Academy Woden-Weston FC
Tuggeranong United Canberra FC
Belconnen United Canberra Olympic
Monaro Panthers Gungahlin United